(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for a friend first and see where it goes from there

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am in great health, love to go camping, fishing(can even put a night crawler on hook) new sights, welcome new ideas. LOVE country music. Love to laugh. Want to be a partner to a man that shares our ideas. looking for a life partner. Just love life and want to share it with that special person. I am not out to educate or teach a partner how to be a partner. I want a caring, honest, one man women, I will not be second I have to be number one in his life. Children I agree family is very important and I am willing to take second place after family, his as well as mine. I would be thrilled to travel. I am a native of Phoenix, AZ. Lived in CO for 12 years, than in NM for 10 years, the rest of my life has been right here. Hot to keen on the hot summers and going up into the mountains to be a bit cooler. I am not looking for a sugar daddy. I am looking for a man that wants to spend time with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education