(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Comfortable with who you are.......

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very blessed to have such a wonderful life, as to why I cannot really ask for more. I have two amazing kids (aka my little rocks), an indestructible relationship with my family, great job, travel, time to work out and focus on a healthy lifestyle, yet missing a link for complete satisfaction. I am looking for my best friend and partner in crime. I am looking for a man that I can first and foremost build a friendship. I feel that too many relationships place emphasis on the desire of lust and forget about what a relationship is really supposed to entail, the partnership. Really, after the lust is gone, what is there? I desire a man that is attentive, attractive, and respectful. I have a very active lifestyle, as I work out because I enjoy it, not because I have to. I prefer the man I am with have the same ambition for being fit and active. I enjoy the small things in life that will put a smile on my face and his. I love to laugh and I enjoy getting lost in deep conversations. I want the butterflies and anticipation when I am going to see him. I prefer a man that has a strong bond with his family and values that connection. I feel that if there is a strong relationship with your family, it speaks volumes on the type of man or woman you blossom into in your adult life (no Daddy or Mommy issues). I prefer a man that carries himself with confidence and class not arrogance. I am the type of lady that can dress to the nines and attend a fashionable event or be completely comfortable in my jeans and baseball cap. I watch sporting events on a regular basis, so I would hope that he enjoys this as well. I want to be able to walk in a room and everyone can see a radiant energy and connection....."The Power Couple"......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral