(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live Simply

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have learned that true success is not measured by a person's financial portfolio, but by the people you surround yourself with. With that being said, my family and friends have made me the man I am today. I enjoy outdoor activities, most sports, hanging out with family and friends, traveling and enjoying life in general. I'm very outgoing and I'm the kind of person that is very comfortable in large groups and meeting new people. I love being by the water so when I'm not working, I'm either by a lake or an ocean. I try to work out at least 5-6 days a week and I sometimes throw a little yoga into the mix (its a lot more challenging than I initially thought). haha. I'm a pretty decent cook on the grill and I'm slowly working my way into the kitchen. In regards to movies, my all time favorite classic is Dumb and Dumber! I graduated from Arizona State University with a degree in Global Business Management. I do some traveling during the week for work but I'm always home on the weekends! If you feel we have common interests and there might be a connection, shoot me an email! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral