PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Serrina

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

How do you explain an AZ Nor Cal artsy girl who also is scientific and upscale? A yogini who eats at great restaurants, maybe! :

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Gardening

Museums

Performing arts

Shopping

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh and have a great spirit! I would think you would too. An inner sense of confidence and pride in what you do is important. Integrity. Freedom. Wisdom. I'm very down to earth, yet have a very professional job. I'm from a small town in Northern California, I've lived in SF, I feel like an Urban hippy, as I do yoga, hike and am a foodie and love a great, big chewy red wine! I often invite friends over for impromptu get togethers quite often - I love being social, but I also like gathering it all in and reconvening at the end of the week. A calming energy is good for me. I love creativity, balanced by strength. I like it when life flows, evenly, freely and with ease. I'm looking for someone who is beautiful from the inside out, yet strong and confident from the core.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral