(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready for a genuine relationship with chivalry, intimacy and fulfillingly fun experiences w/my best friend.

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love smiling out loud but need someone to remind me not to take life so serious. I am looking for a man to have fun with as we find a way to age with grace, dignity and a bit of silliness. I have worked hard in the last decade supporting myself, helping others, meeting education goals, starting my career and saving up for my humble little home. I also had a little fun traveling abroad, dancing, hiking, camping, fishing, horseback riding, singing in my car and exploring Arizona. I would like to spend the next decade making personal/financial goals, family, friends and memorable times a priority. There is so much I like to fill my time with but I have done enough of it solo that I'm bored with it. I am looking for a man that is in a similar place in his life and that is ready to share it for the right reasons. While chemistry is a must, trust is mandatory before getting physical is an option. A man who knows it won't always be easy but with honesty, passion, balance, growth and a sense of humor it is possible. I am looking for someone who is fun and that will take me along for the ride. I don't have a large group of tight nit friends or family so I am kind of hoping he will have one that I will fit into.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral