(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sorry boys, this site is dumb. I can't even view details about who is trying to contact me...find me on match :(

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

Hmmmm, I am not a big fan of summaries for lots of reasons! I have only been in Arizona about two years, and I have lived quite a few places. I have a passion for science, traveling, and swimming. In my spare time I like to hike, lounge at the pool, hangout with friends, or simply turn on some tunes and read a book. I try to take at least one trip a month. My latest endeavor was St. Thomas Island and next month I have plans for Vegas. I love to laugh, including at myself! If I am not laughing, I am generally smiling. I like people that make me do both. I like my coffee black and unsweetened, but I generally do not drink coffee. I actually enjoy cleaning, but I hate doing the dishes! I am sure this section will grow, but that is all that comes to mind now. Feel free to ask me anything; I am pretty much an open book.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any