PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa William

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

LOVE IS A JOURNEY, NEVER A DESTINATION

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I am a bigger girl who is looking for someone who doesn't care. But, to be honest... I never let that get in the way! I am certainly not a sit at home and eat potato chips type of chick... well, not always. :) I am very active and love life. I am looking for someone who has the same attitude. I love hiking and exploring new things. I love to travel. I love going to movies, love video games. I even love to work out... just haven't been motivated for a while. But I'm looking for a treadmill! lol If you have children, great! If not, I hope you are open to the possibility. Kids are great! I hope to find someone who is smart and knows how to speak with intelligence. Someone who is funny and great to be around. I am not looking for a one night screw... or a game player. I would love to find someone who loves God with all his heart... someone who isn't interested in the world's ways... someone who is just a good person with light.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 99
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any