(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not all who wander are lost!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a pretty uncomplicated guy. My friends have often called me easy-going and even-keel. Just keep in mind that still waters run deep. For example, I may seem quiet when you first meet me, but that's simply because I enjoy listening to people tell their stories! I hate when mind games are played on me, therefore I don't play mind games on others. If you ask me a question, you'll get an honest answer. As I mentioned before, I'm a very good listener. My family and friends are very important to me. Since I work in an office, I really enjoy experiencing the great outdoors on my spare time. Traveling and experiencing new things are always fun, but finding those special spots nearby can be just as much fun! I'm not looking for a fling or a quick hook-up, so if you are, we won't be a good match. Who I'm looking for is someone who also enjoys the outdoors, someone who knows the true pleasure of enjoying the simple things in life. I try to take good care of myself, so I'm looking for a woman who also tries to be healthy. But that woman also knows that moderation is the key in all things, and that it's ok to go out for dinner or a drink every now and then too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any