(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Smile Always and Laugh alot!! I don't trust people that don't love animals...and my dogs are great judge of people...if they hate u...hhmm.

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I love to lay by my pool drinking margaritas (yummy)....swim with my dogs, actually don’t get to swim much…mostly have to throw swim toys over and over and over!! Love to go to the beach....sun stuff! I like scary & funny movies....I laugh at Stepbrothers every time I watch it..and just watched the cartoon movie despicable me I was crying cuz I was laughing so hard I think I may be a bit goofy.....but what the hell!! Anyway, I hate going to movie theaters..I read once that there bugs crawling about in the dark and I got freaked out...soooo yeahhhhh goofy I buy DVD's. I refuse to watch movies that make me cry....hate that! I don't trust people that don't like animals! I have 2 small dogs i treat like (or better than some people treat their) kids. I like to be happy, but who doesn't? I love tattoos...I only have one. I really love to laugh and joke around so a sense of humor is a must, cant get pissed off about dog hair, or dog snores! Soooo anyway....this about tells it like it is about me or all I care to tell at this minute! I've changed this damn thing 15 times already....why...who the hell knows...oh, I may have a potty mouth. Ok..adding again....I ramble when I talk/text/e-mail...Im told....and I can see that...hee hee. As you may see I really don't take anything very serious but I am looking for a relationship not a text/phone sex thing that seems to be out there everywhere. And I can be serious if I have to =I instead of =)......I already admitted the whole goofy thing soooooo anyway!!! Love to go out dancing, but it does require the above stated margaritas. I don't cook, dinner for me usually consists of beef jerky and pretzels washed down with a Coors light. So you can see Im extremely health conscious. I am going to join a gym...any day now....I really would like to...just know I will not go alone and so there is THAT!! I read some of these profiles and they are very....deep and intense..and I I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any