(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's spoil eachother...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very outgoing, energetic, playful, and passionate person. I take pride in my appearance and stay active and fit. My 13 year old son lives with me and is a huge part of my life. I have been an RN for 9 years but have taken the last year off due to burn out and am currently a poker dealer, lol... I know huge jump. I love poker, texas hold'em specifically, I'm not great at it but it is a passion. My long term goal is to finish my BSN and start teaching nursing students tho. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking,etc. I have never been skiing or snow boarding but I bought a suit last year and still have full intention of breaking it in, just need a partner to show me the ropes or fall on his azz with me :-) I like all kinds of music especially hip hop, and 80's. I like to watch movies too, especially cuddling in bed or on the sofa. I'm pretty open there also, sci-fi, horror, action, romantic comedy, and chic flicks of coarse, lol. Truthfully, I've never really followed sports much, not opposed to it at all, just haven't really been exposed to it much, however I love UFC. I'm looking for Prince Charming...jk... lol but I definitely melt for a guy that hurries to the passenger side of the car to open my door or sends me random txts just to say I was on his mind. He can express himself verbally and physically and likes pda(not a "get a room" make-out session but holding hands and kissing is nice). Likes to stay active, shares similar interests, someone that I can have a good conversation with over dinner or drinks and eventually pillow talk ;-). Someone trustworthy, affectionate, attractive, and in shape. That doesn't mean rock hard abs, but not a roof over the tool shed either, lol. Someone that likes staying in sometimes but would also enjoy a trip to Vegas and everything in between. I want to feel like I'm the only woman in the world to him, because I will definitely show him that he is the only man for me. I'm 5'6 but I like to wear high heels so it does help if y

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any