(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Mediocre Just Won't Do...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

There's no need to fear the dreaded "no photo profile" I am more than happy to send a photo. I have my reasons for not wanting to post photos and no I'm not in the Witness Protection program. I am a person who loves to laugh, loves to try new things, loves to travel, sees value in being kind, in doing the right thing and in working hard...even when you don't want to. I take my responsibilities seriously but definitely balance them with things that I enjoy and the people that I care about. As far as what I'm looking for...I have been so blessed and have been shown so much grace in my lifetime, that once you have felt that, there's no going back, no slowing down, no acceptance of mediocre anything or anyone in your life. I would like to meet someone who also loves to laugh and try new things. Someone who can be silly and serious. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who understands the value of honesty, trust and respect. I am an intelligent, driven and successful woman who is not into drama or disingenuous games. I look forward to meeting new people and learning about what is important to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any