(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, Laugh, Love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a dreamer, an eternal optimist. I overcome, I work hard and I thrive even in the toughest of circumstances. Making others smile is most important to me. I like to know that I am making a difference in the lives around me. I have always loved children and am a mom to three little ones. They are the biggest blessings in my life. My relationship with God and attending church is also important to me. I am an extremely giving person, and while it is my biggest strength, it is also my biggest flaw. I have been taken advantage of too many times because of it. I refuse to let that change who I am though. I am a singer. I LOVE to sing. I like the outdoors and wish I spent more time hiking and taking in the fresh air. I know that I would also enjoy routinely camping and fishing, although in my lifetime I have only done both just a couple of times. Sad, I know. Social causes pertaining to children are important to me. I like to support causes such as Invisible Children and St. Jude Children's Hospital. I definitely have a heart for children and try to volunteer my time as I can making a difference in their lives. All in all, I just want to embrace life, keep a smile on my face and find the right person to share my day to day with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree