(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Mature attractive creative open single woman. Travel frequently beyond the status quo and seeking the edge.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

My friends describe me as someone who inspires others to boldly contribute their vision, their talents to the world. My lifestyle is unconventional. I am in a Mastermind group, Universal Being Actualized. We are making a documentary of what we are up to. As an adventurer explorer who loves life, I am seeking companionship and experiences, with a confident man who loves women and who enjoys contributing and expressing his passion in the world — in his work, in his relationships and who loves the more and the mystery. I am an artist and an educator. I am the catalyst for a new standard of excellence in multi media production of the natural expression of the Divine Design embodying Oneness. (I had a heck of time editing this to get my profile approved here :) and had to take out a bunch of what I am up to . . . hacked it back to bare bones.) I love to share what works. This includes Rites of Passage for all ages and facilitating programs internationally. I participate in international communities committed to making a difference for humanity. My promise is by the year 2030 all people are free to experience and express the pleasure and power of being alive. You are single, straight, and a non-smoker.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any