(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who is just wanting to be a part of a relationship that we both enjoy

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im looking for someone who can accept me for who I am and not expect more from me.. I have been told that "I have never changed" ..I didnt know that I was supposed to once I was comfortable in my skin..I like good conversations, making plans ans sticking to them. Someone that is financially secure. I love "stepping back" and admiring accomplishments, I am grateful that I had the opportunity to be married for 20 yrs and that my ex was completely honest with me. I am proud of my daughter and the woman she has become. I just want to be with people who enjoy my company and be close to someone who just wants to be part of my life I like to laugh, have a good time and get up for work ontime. Just about everything I do I am passionate about. I dont see the sense in doing it if you cant do it well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any