PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tracey

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hoping for Chivalry, A little Romance and New Adventures

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am silly, down to earth and a very positive person in search for someone to share new experiences with. I would really hope to find someone that is very down to earth, sincere in what they want.. that is chivalrous, spontaneous, romantic at times and that is looking for that special someone to settle down with. I believe the glass is always full and live a happy and blessed life with no drama. I am a Christian woman that puts God first when making life decisions and hope to find someone with the same core beliefs. My family is my life and would like to find someone that can not only appreciate that, but also is a family man himself. I love to exercise when time allows, going to the gym, on hikes, bike rides, etc.. I love to be out and about, but also enjoy relaxing evenings at home. I have done the "free" online dating thing and just didn't experience the quality that I am seeking. I am putting serious effort into finding my match and am looking for a partner that is doing the same. Please message me if you are ready for new beginnings, full of happiness, new experiences and seeking a true best friend that knows how to appreciate all that a good man brings to the table. I am excited about the possibilities and really looking forward to hearing from you! :o)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any