(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Young, Outgoing, Fun, and Driven Midwest guy with Midwest morals and Midwest values!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an extremely easy going, fun loving guy who just loves life. I'm out-going, very career driven, and 100% spontaneous. Family and friends are my everything, and without them, life isn't worth living. I was born and raised in wonderful Nebraska and moved out here in 2007. To this day, it was one of the best decisions I've ever made, because I absolutely love it out here in the Valley of the Sun. However, Nebraska will always be home! I'm a huge sports junkie and love to sing and dance (although I'm not the best singer). My parents have recently got me into wine, so lately one of my favorite things to do is go and chill at some wine bars around my condo (the Vig, North, Postinos, Chelseas Kitchen just to name a few). I also have an extreme passion for traveling. I work in the hospitality/travel industry and have a goal to someday step foot on every continent. I'm looking for that someone to go along for the ride that I see myself taking in my lifetime. Lots of laughs, lots of trips, and even more memories. I want a girl that is equally driven, and wants to really make something of herself someday. Also, I want her to be a down to earth, low drama girl, that is funny, a little stubborn and most importantly, adventurous and spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral