(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

When odds are one in a million, I want to be that one. I take nothing for granted these days...I now only have good days or great days!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As the song says...I want to rock your gypsy soul!!! I have many passions and things that I enjoy doing...and more I would like try...SO I would love to find someone who is willing to share my quest to enjoy life to the fullest. I am active and need someone to match my energy. I also enjoy & need my down time...and enjoy sometimes just being by myself or with my BFF's. I love my kids, my family, my friends, my job so expect someone positive and upbeat. People say I am great conversationalist...but what woman isn't!! I just know a little about a lot of things. I listen too!! I want someone who has time to devote to a healthy relationship...a man who looks forward to spending time with me...and is willing to open up his needs and I plan to do with him. You will always no where you stand with me. No game playing is allowed...been there and done that!! You will find I am immensely loyal and expect that from my partner. If you love to laugh & have fun...let me make you smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral