(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Phoenix, Arizona

never settle for less then what you deserve

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a loving person with a big heart, im very laid back and down to earth. the little things are what counts to me, I am loyal an expect nothing but the same in return. I have goals in life an I want someone to share them with, I want to meet a guy who is not only someone I am attracted to, but who would be my best friend, someone I can always turn to, someone not judge mental and will accept me an my son. Family is what is most important to me. I am sick of putting my all into relationships only to get son is the best thing that has ever happend to me, he always will come first, and i am looking for someone who understands that and accepts that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college