(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I'm a single Mother of two wonderful boys, and just moved back to Phoenix after 15yrs. I just want to make some friends and who knows maybe find my better half. I'm most definitely not perfect in any sense and don’t expect to find a perfect man. I don't think LOVING someone is a job, I think it is a gift to love and be loved. I would love to find a man with whom I can feel comfortable with and just be my self. I love to laugh and joke about is to short!! I'm a very affectionate person, I love to cuddle and watch movies, as affectionate as I am, I don't like to be clingy and wouldn't like my man to be either, I don't care for expensive gifts I prefer a long weekend out to place I've never been to or dinner at my favorite restaurant ....these would be much more rewarding. I would like to find a man who is honest, affectionate and FUNNY, than to have all the diamonds in the world!!!! A man who would take into consideration and appreciate the woman I can be for him. I'm a simple, down to earth woman with great family values.. and would love to meet a man with great family values as well and that loves and fears GOD as I do,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college