(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Why am I doing this???

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out












in her own words...

I am 48 (people say I look about 30ish), blonde, blue eyed, small framed and petite. I am a very friendly person and lover of animals. I have an open mind and heart and will give others the benefit of the doubt most of the time. I don't judge, nor do I like to be judged. I like to laugh and have a tendency to make others laugh as well. I am very intelligent, have common sense, am street smart as well as educated, witty and spontaneous. I am not a desk person....I'd much rather get dirty, grimy or be building something as opposed to answering phones or wearing a suit all day which also means that I am very mechanically inclined. Ask me to type a letter for you...I might do it. Ask me to help you work on your car, and I'll be at the tool box before you will!!! I have been in AZ over 25 years, but still have my midwestern girl attitude, values, morals, principals and family is extremely important to me. I love kids, but unfotunately, never experienced the beauty of parenthood. The whole dating thing is major new to me, so I am cautious so to speak. I'm pretty easy to get along with, but can be extremely stubborn when I am passionate about something. I treat others with respect and expect the same in return. I'm a "guys gal" and have mostly male friends so if thats an issue, I'm not for you. I do not care about race, religious preferences or sexual preferences. I accept all walks of life and have friends and associates from a variety of lifestyles and beliefs. I also am a smoker, rarely drink but do not care if you are a drinker....just a long as its not a daily heavy thing. I have had an interesting life, walked many different roads, but learned so, so much along the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education