(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tall, good looking and educated woman looking for an open minded, witty man with whom to share her hopes, dreams and future...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would like a "people person", one who is respectful towards all living things. Absolutely no bully mentality. I like people who are witty, a dry sense of humor is fine. Kindness and a smile most of the time. A positive thinker. Open minded and not critical. A problem solver, no power trips. Spirituality. Hard worker and hard player. An educated man with good manners. Dreams of the future based in reality. Comfortable with himself, but not arrogant. Sympathetic and empathetic. Laid back. Honesty and integrity. Loyal. Easy to talk to, approachable. Varied interests, likes kids and animals, can make me feel like I'm one of the most important people in the world to him. allow my independence and alone time. I love the beach and the water and want to travel to exotic beaches/islands. I like the outdoors, camping with a bunch of friends, hiking, swimming and barbecuing. I could go on forever... I have faith that I am yet to meet my soul mate and will do so one day soon. I wonder if YOU are him :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any