(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Chivalry is not dead with me.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I would describe myself as having a good sense of humor, very affectionate, dedicated, and sincere. I am looking for a woman who is not afraid to speak her mind. I do not want to have to guess about what she is thinking or feeling. I would like her to be close with her family members, be affectionate, and enjoy spending time with children. I would like a to date a woman who is willing to try and learn new things in life. I would love to share these new life experiences with her, as we both try new experiences together. It is my opinion that no person is perfect, and there is a lot we can learn from each other. I would also like to date a woman who is fun loving, energetic, and enjoys a good time. However, one day I would like to settle down and raise a family of my own with that special someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree