(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

I recently separated from a long-term relationship. I am a high energy, laid-back contradiction of sorts.

Her 4 interests



Performing arts


in her own words...

I am most passionate about my spiritual beliefs, my family, and making each day count. I refuse to live life at a mere existence level. When I am not spending time with family, I enjoy writing and pursuing other creative interests. My friends would describe me as laid back and patient. Closer friends would describe me as a bit of a kook, in the very nicest sense. I am currently on sports-watching hiatus. I prefer to be active or engaged with people rather than the television.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree