(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love talkinkg too my kids on facebook,kathyroehner

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

So yes I been single for 2yrs and Yes I'm hapy.I am driven and i know what i want.i I love seeing the joy that A simple thoughful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that , who also whats the most out of his life. I have 3 girls, they are all married and have children, yes I have 5 grandchildren, shay is 10, bre. 5 and konner and killian are 2, the baby, calli nis week old. they are my life and joy, they are all good kids. I have been blessed to have a wonderful family.My social life? work hard, play harder.I love going up north, just to relax and to also get out of the heat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any