PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Candace

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is a journey - make sure you stop along the way!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi! Does meeting someone have to be so hard? Okay so we're picky - we should be! I believe that if you do something you should give it 110% or don't do it! I am very easy going and get along with most people. I believe that there is something that is good in everyone - sometimes it's just more difficult to find! Family is very important to me and I'm very close to mine. I love to have everyone around during the holidays and sometimes just because! I like physical activity and would like to have someone to do things with. I hike the trails in the cooler weather but for now I'm stuck on the my dreadmill! I'm an avid reader and I like to read fiction and mystery with a caveat ... I like happy endings. I am looking for someone who likes to hike, go to the movies, and out to dinner or just stay home. I would like to find someone to share experiences with from day trips to people watching. I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any