(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is short & I want to spend time living it. I prefer to be around positive people.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, I love and enjoy my family and friends but nothing beats spending quality time with that special someone! I'm looking for that mix of physical, emotional & intellectual chemistry that makes life so much sweeter. Basically I am a strong, independent, loving, healthy 53 year young woman. I like to cook, hike, golf, ski, try new wines, read, travel, listen and dance to music. I have a positive outlook on life and am open and look forward to new adventures. Hiking, skiing and daytrips are some of my favorite things to do but also enjoy a relaxing weekend just reading, cooking and watching a good movie. I spend a few long weekends a year in Rocky Point; just enjoying the ocean, the laid back culture and fresh shrimp from the market. I keep myself healthy through yoga and exercise; eat healthy; occasionally cheat (well, maybe more then occasionally.. :) and appreciate someone that takes care of theirs. I'm looking for someone that likes the outdoors, is optimistic, sweet, loving, kind, outgoing and playful that can enjoy some of these same things with me. A positve attitude is a must! Looking for that easy, comfortable relationship with someone that can be my best friend and companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any