(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

HELLO! Very intrigued as to how this site matches us up according to types. I think this definitely creates a good starting point to get to know each other. I am attracted to a man who shares core values - intelligence, compassion, integrity, sense of humor. How we differ - by our passions, careers and movie choices, for example - is what mixes things up & makes getting to know each other interesting. Looks do count! Some tidbits about me: I lived with a boyfriend of 2 1/2 years & consider that my starter marriage I like nice things but abhor pretentiousness Smart is sexy I am too chicken to bungee jump or skydive, however, when I grow up, I want to be a racecar driver Jumping into a relationship goes against my instincts (see above about bungee jumping/skydiving). Crazy as it may sound, I'd like to get to know each other first. There is no substitute for talking in person & sharing in the natural context of a real conversation. What do you think?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral