(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I love the arts and the art of helping people. I am a graphic calling after winning first place in all categories of the 6th grade art competition! I design logos, brochures, web sites, ads, etc. for my income, but also donate my work for various charities. I have volunteered for Special Olympics, Best Buddies and served on the board of the Children's First Academy (former the Pappas School for homeless children). I LOVE to go to the theatre, ballet, concerts and art fairs and exhibits. Hiking and being outside is something I also enjoy. Nothing is better than hosting a party at my house, I'm a great cook and enjoy sharing my culinary skills with friends and family! But most of all, I love my 2 boys. The oldest is 20 and in his second year of college at ASU. My youngest is a junior and still at home. I'm looking for someone honest, financially secure, who laughs at life, has a good sense of humor, is in good shape, enjoys cultural and art related activities and has compassion for others. I'm hoping you're out there....I'd love to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral