(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

We are where we are... where we are supposed to's our choices we make that move us forward to where we want to be.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I smile when others are happy.. a connection with their horse... those "aha" special moments. Seeing my rescue dogs have the time of their lives... I smile at nature and the awesomeness of it... I am grateful I am good at what I love to do. I work on horse time and am getting better at getting away... but it is a challenge and my partner would need to really understand that. I also travel to competitions.. maybe that would be something you would enjoy? I am very passionate about animal rescue - mostly horse and dog and do what I can to help even if is just getting info out. At this time my social life just horse related... wouldn't mind expanding that. I am looking for a good man...confident...self-reliant...takes good care of his health/body...has a good life on his own, but wants to share it... likes being outdoors... and must love animals.. knowledge of horses a huge plus as it is a huge part of my life that won't change...someone I can respect and am attracted too... we enjoy doing things for each other - that's about it! I know it is a tall order - but if we don't put it out there we can't expect to find what we want. I am very involved with horses and that takes up a huge amount of time. I work hard to make a great place for owners to come and enjoy their horses. I am there when needed and don't expect anyone to do something I wouldn't do myself. (except maybe to go under my house & look for a dead animal) I also organize equestrian actvities and manage three websites.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral