(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets do this...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Little about me well let's see. I like to live a very simple life with no drama in it. I usually wear jeans all of the time so if I am unable to wear jeans to a location it is probably not my cup of tea. I am very hard working, probably too much. I would rather spend time with a small group of friends then go out to a bar and hang out. I am a outspoken person and will tell you what I am thinking, sometimes that is a good thing and sometimes not so much. If I am committed to a relationship then I am all in, I do not like playing the market and I would like the same in return. I enjoy traveling and would like to do more of it and less work. I like to camp, fish, and well anything out of the city. Being a prior sailor I enjoy the ocean, just not a big fan of the sun since I'm a ginger. I have been called sarcastic and a smart arse on occasion. My view is as long as its fun I am in. I am looking for a best friend first and foremost. I want to be able to experience life with this person. I am now enjoying life and would like to have someone to enjoy life with me. I think there are way to many boys trying to be men in society today. They don't know how to treat a woman with class and dignity. I am a big fan of John Eldredge, I have studied most of his books and attended his retreat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral