(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't miss out! Click now for an exciting opportunity :-D

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

The main idea i want to get across is that I'm looking for my best friend. Someone who's smart, funny, nice and lovable :) Maybe a little romantic? My match should like kids as well. I love them. I'm going to be a teacher, so that would be bad if I didn't! I would describe myself as silly, romantic, smart, nice, ambitious, funny and a great friend. I'm very close to my friends and family. I've been blessed to be surrounded by great people. I like to do things that bring people together like camping and barbecues and rock band! I like being on the road as well. My trips are primarily AZ based. I love going to the lake in the summer time. My idea of a perfect date is a picnic . I also enjoy dinner and a movie dates so no pressure! :-D I have the sincerest intentions of trying to find love. An open heart is vulnerable, yes. But loving with half your heart is hardly loving at all. Well that's all for now, ttyl! *PS you have to like dogs because my lovie is too important to me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral