(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

hello, my name is tanya . if you want to hit me up go to my book of faces ? . bryttania, i haven't subscribed yet, so sorry i will soon tho

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

my friends tell me that I'm really funny and witty ,i can make anyone laugh and i am the person u come to to lean on. i hope if u give me the chance i can show you what a great person i am" i will not doubt my self or who i am'.. I have a really colorful personality and sometimes just outrageous. im very into photography , it just to fun ^.^ . i like ppl with a down to earth persona" i like anyone who is chill or up beat . who can stay cool even when things get hot long as you are a good person" i like to laugh but who dont , right ? lol and i love animals .. i don't litter .. its bad for the environment" that should give u an idea of who i am eh ". im not much on clubbing but i do like to to get together with a few good friend and have a drink. i love art, i make art. i love all types of music . and i love to play the drums .. even tho im not yet the best i still try .. im big on loving my family , there are the ppl i know i can come to , and i wont let no one get in my way with my family's love :D . i am an entrepreneur, who are you? ( im not very good at writing about myself .. there are so many things i will forget .. its not all on the top of my head.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any