(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Peace loving pretty femme seeks compliment to my life.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am easygoing,very creative and very bright, I read and majored in English literature, people who can't spell drive me crazy. I love to garden,read, write,and compose poetry. I have the cutest puppy on earth. I want what I think we all want, that special someone that has my back. I watched "the Kid's are alright' and that is the kind of tight relationship I'm looking for, I don't believe love should be hard, but there will be hard times and as long as two people are together and on the same page they can do anything. I am femme seeking another femme or tomboy, nothing sexier than a sexy woman with a tool belt. Don't want drama, psychos, stalkers or drunks. Just an attractive woman who knows who she is and wants to find her equal on all levels. Hopefully you will be a vegetarian who likes yoga and seeking the higher path in all endeavors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral