(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Phoenix, Arizona


Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been called "spunky", a "classy lady", and a gentle, compassionate soul....I'd like to think all of those descriptors are accurate. I have learned that life is sweeter when we choose to be kind rather than right, follow the guidance of our own passions, and choose an attitude of gratitude. What could be better than to be able to do work that you love to do, live where you love to live, have your own home and great friends? A loving someone with whom to share it all. Enjoy cruising. The cruise to Alaska last year was fabulous (a bucket list trip). Planning to cruise the fjords in Norway next year (another bucket list trip). I enjoy a little yoga, meditation and flat-land hiking, but am not a 'gym' person; had to hang up my jock strap a while back but it's okay if you keep yours. Am an avid reader. I love donning an elegant dress for an evening out, shorts and a T-shirt for a walk on the beach, or a comfy nightshirt to sit in front of the fireplace. I enjoy evenings at home with friends as much as going out to a concert, dinner, movie, or sporting event. I enjoy spending time with my kids and grandkids....and then enjoy seeing them go home. My doggies are both rescues - Buddy from a junk yard and Brinkley from the County shelter. My activist activities these days are mostly on behalf of homeless and abused animals, and the Wounded Warrior Project. I live in hopes of finding that special someone who is gentle and caring, independent, intelligent, funny, has a warm and open smile, - a partner, lover, and best friend with whom to share the remainder of this life. Or perhaps, he will find me. Either way, I think we all need the prodding of another soul to fully become all that we can and should be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any