PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jan

69 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for last love

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Shopping

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Healthy, active, intelligent, widow looking for just one great age appropriate man. He will be healthy and active also. At this age we all have some baggage but mine is tucked away and his will be too. I am honest and open to answering any and all reasonable questions. But no, I do not know the meaning of life. I am not looking to play games I want a long term relationship and a great last love. I do know it takes time to develop trust and am able to commit my time to this quest. I was married for 39 years and my only child lives well adjusted in another state. My pictures are current, (and of me not my dog) hope yours are as well. Using old pictures makes no sense to me as I expect we will see each other In person. Want to have great chemistry, connection, spark- whatever you call it and I cannot detect that in e-mails or even phone calls. I like to read mysteries, go to live shows, movies and occasionally visit a casino eat out or just spend a day hanging out- getting to know each other. I have never played golf but not opposed to learning. Pretty easy going laid back and low maintenance I do have dogs and like all animals. Used to (motorhome) ,camp and fish in Minnesota but not so much here in AZ. I am clean and drug free as he will be. Like to touch so PDA’s would be the norm. I am an old romantic at heart and like having you open doors for me. Unless your against that, then I am capable on my own – not an issue. I do like to stay in touch and might phone just to say hi hope your having a good day. Been in Phoenix for nearly 11 years and still working full time, so only limited travel is possible

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral