(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Things are just so much more fun when you have someone to enjoy it .

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

A short description of myself is that I look a lot younger than I am that is not always a good thing because men my age think I.m too young for them and younger men is not my thing The same age or older is fine. I like shorts and blue jeans and only wear dresses for church or special occasions. Give me a long walk in the pines, a hot cup of coffee around a camp fire with wonderful friend and I'm pretty content. I would like someone who loves the outdoors also. I could keep this up but it's better saying it to someone. Call me and I will spill the beans. I some times am too honest for my own good. Oh I have Grand kids and I adore them, I will tell you more when we meet. My closet friends would describe me as a fun person I like to laugh. What makes me smile is my two little dogs, Zeekie(a min pin) and Preious (a mini doscon)I like a lot of huggs and kisses I am a verry effectionate peerson, holding hands in public is beautiful even a kiss or two. I Love flowers and suprises. All I want is to be happy if any one else wants to grouch about politics sports or friends I just dont want to hear it. I am not a greate cook but I can cook a mean steak, I like them medium raire.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree