(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

my spirit animal is the legendary horse-deer

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

"A human being should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, conn a ship, design a building, write a sonnet, balance accounts, build a wall, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, cooperate, act alone, solve equations, analyze a new problem, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects." --Heinlein Hello, I'm a Russian and Mathematics student at ASU who has near enough to no clue what I want to do once I graduate. I enjoy sports (i'm a triathlete and occasionally sumo- or western-style wrestle with my friends), the outdoors (I slackline and backpack as often as I can; neither are often enough), and higher pursuits (prose, poetry, and rock music). I base my life around the maxim "live life", meaning I intend to learn and do as much of the human experience as possible with as much skill and enjoyment as possible. I would love a partner (a woman, most likely... I'm bisexual but extremely picky when it comes to men) I can be devoted to and share my experiences with. Musically, I like some stuff from all genres... my absolute faves are scroobius pip, flogging molly, the protomen, audioslave, linkin park, and apocalyptica. I play no instruments; I like singing, but am kind of abysmal at it. I hope I piqued your interest; be able to do at least 10 of the things from Heinlein's list. ^_^

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any