(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a very down to earth girl...I am very outgoing, but can also be shy if that makes sense. I am passionate, and respect independence.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would say I am a funny and bubbly girl. I am compassionate, loyal, and thoughtful person. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I have been told I am beautiful both inside and out. I am a hard worker, self employeed, and go out of my way to do things for the people in my life. I believe in honesty. I think you can say anything you want, what matters is the words you choose. I am looking for someone with integrety, honesty, compassion, and also is respectful of the meaning of what it takes to be in and maintain a relationship. I also think it is best for me if my person has a passion for something, then they can get where I am coming from with my horse and the competitions we do. Lots of work, but I love every minute of it! Oh, on a different note....not looking for a one night stand, seems to be a lot of that going on here. Straight up, not my thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral