(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Positive, intelligent, generous, emotional and physically fit woman looking for someone to share the ups and downs of this journey with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman who has been blessed with a good life, enriched with wonderful family and friends. I am loyal (have slayed a few dragons for my young adult sons) and my family and friends can count on me as I can count on them. I am looking for someone that is kind, loving, fair in all things, generous of heart, good to his family, financially responsible and secure, healthy and hoping for a loving committed relationship. I can't stand negativity, laziness or selfishness. (If you are cheap when you tip the waiter or waitress for good service you are not the right person for me.) I believe there must be a physical attraction, chemistry and still hoping with the right person your heart still skips a beat now and again, makes you smile from the inside out and that with time and a foundation of trust you become each other’s best friend. Your home has to be a safe haven where you both would rather be knowing that you are loved and that in this relationship you would do everything possible to make a good life for each other. I am comfortable with who I am. I am proud and grateful that I had the ability to work and have worked hard both in my personal and professional life and that my family, friends and coworkers can count on me. Working as a nurse in medicine and law and living long enough to experience the joys and sorrows of life, I do not take for granted what I have been given nor the simple pleasures of life. I am quick to laugh and enjoy someone with a good sense of humor. I am easy going by nature, generous with the people in my world but can find myself overcommitted so have to keep working on that and taking deep breaths when I am dealing with a crazy driver on my tail. :) I have always found time to learn new things and enjoy the beauty of our Arizona lifestyle. I want to be able to share a quality life with romance, good friends, travel and fine dining whether cooking at home or at a lovely restaurant. I love to cook and entertain in my home and share home c

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral