PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristy

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

I try to live life one day at a time and put one foot in front of the other...I look forward to the life ahead of me.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as fun, funny, a lover not a fighter, a good listener and a great friend who is always there when they need me. I like the little things it doesnt take much to make me smile. A lil note, a kiss just because, or just a cuddle on the couch. I am proud of the strong woman I have become. In life we all have our hard times but those are what help us to become stonger. I am grateful for my family and close friends who have always had my back though thick and thin. I am looking to attract someone who wants to enjoy life. Someone who likes to laugh and who doesnt mind sometimes just stayin in with a good meal and cuddling on the couch. But would also like to go out with friends and hang out to some good music, or a ball game. Someone who has a sense of family and likes holidays. and may want a family someday. I would describe my social life right now as occasional. I go out for dinner with friends or occasionally to the bar for a beer, but right now I have been mostly focusing on work and the gym, Im stil getting to know people out here. I moved to Az a year ago in May. from NW In. I just want to find someone who makes me laugh, will tell me a story, who wants fun outta life, who will be there for me whether Im having a good or bad day. and vice versa someone who wants me there for them. I love to cook, and I am a great listener, I am caring and generally a happy person. I want to find someone to love life with,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any