(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

live,laugh and love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

sweet,funny,caring,sarcastic humor,kinda shy,single mom of two awesome little boys and I'm a licensed cosmetologist.I enjoy going to hockey games,drive-in movies, road trips to Sedona , quite nights at home.I'm not into going to clubs and bars. I want to meet a guy that wants to do more then party. someone interested in going to sporting events,hiking,camping,fishing,maybe teach me how to play golf?I want to get out and live and have fun doing it. so if your interested in doing things that take more energy then sitting on your butt drinking and making a fool out of yourself we should talk. I'm not impressed by money,I prefer the simple things in life. I've been single about a year now. My last break up was a rough one and it took me some time to get over him. I've also taken this year to finish up school. Now I'm really wanting to meet someone new. I'm looking for a guy I can be myself with,have fun and enjoy being around eachother, a guy I can build a long last relationship with,someone who will not only be my boy friend but I will also think of as a really good friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral