(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Checking out site. Easy going guy looking for a respectable honest woman

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »








Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Checking out site. Easy going guy looking for a respectable honest woman.I like to stay active with sports, hiking camping and exploring the US. Live in Washington most of my life and now living in Phoenix, Arizona. I work as a electrician and work for investor rehabbing houses in my spare time and yes I work hard. Enjoy restoring houses back to a like new state. I also like anything outdoors, enjoy gardening, hiking camping exploring. I like to travel as much as my schedule allows. Im still looking for that person to share life to the fullest. I am just a standard member and can't respond through this site. Thanks for looking and good luck with your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any