(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Want to be friends? I'd like that! Lets communicate if you like what you read. Please read carefully though.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards




in his own words...

Just an average guy I guess. A kinda goofy sense of humor. Like lots of activities, just being able to carry on an intelligent conversation is a big plus; Got lots of experience in gardening. Been just about around the world so I am knowledgeable about many things and cultures. Smart guys are a turn on for me, I love to learn, and share opinions and observations. Activity wise, I am open to doing just about anything from outside to inside, Badmitton to Bach. Love to travel, but that can even be just going for a drive. Living in the desert, again....;Most "at home" probably in the mountains or anywhere there are trees!! Guess thats why I fell in love with the Arctic North and really truly miss it. I was living at 65N147W and still do if you want to write me. That is with the G service by the way. My friends have tell me I am too nice for my own good, and its probably true, because being nice doesn't always turn out the best for me, except with friends that don't take advantage of it. Love any kind of social gathering. Or backwards you can also talk to me here. . Best when held up to a mirror. I've been known to read things in reverse, it sometimes even gives you information. Music is like that sometimes too. One thing I have not been doing lately that I really want to get back to doing is going to the gym multiple times a week. I really enjoy a good long workout and eating really healthy. Been away from it for awhile, really hope to find a man that enjoys it as much as I do just for the fun of it as well as the fun after it! ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral