PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm not sure what I'm doing - but I'm here...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Alrighty then. About me. I'm in my early 50's, I have 2 beautiful bi-racial children, 2 great dogs, and 2 crabs. Hermit crabs. They just keep staying alive and I really don't know why. Anyway, I realize that because I'm a Mommy, most of my friends are straight. Not that there's anything wrong with that. It just doesn't get me many dates. It actually hasn't gotten me a single date. I have fallen out of the "gay community", fallen out of touch with technology, and so far, all these straight friends of mine have produced NADA for my "love life". I am ridiculously funny, don't like drama-rama, appreciate the little things in life, active, thoughtful, loving, romantic, kind, and a bleeding heart liberal. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, obviously, and someone who can love the whole package. I haven't decided to cough up the monthly fee for this dating site, so right now I'm toying with the idea of jumping in. Or not. It's sorta spooky, to be honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any