(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

"As you wish . . . "

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK, so a little bit about me. I’m an easy going guy, living a pretty much drama free life, who has stability, maturity and direction. I am not a serial dater and really have no interest in fulfilling a mid-life experiment on how many women I can “date” and have a “good time” with. I bring honesty, integrity, fidelity, intelligence and chivalry to the table (yes, I open doors, tuck chairs, and even shed a coat when my lady is cold). I enjoy tennis, golf and cycling as my ways of staying active and try to make sure that I have time for that at least 3-4 days a week. I enjoy traveling and try to get out of town at least once a month to destinations either in AZ or CA for long weekends. I haven’t traveled internationally extensively and looking to change that. I love a good movie, whether it be in the theater or relaxing on the couch, dinners at nice restaurants or a dive with good food, as well as BBQ's with good friends. No one is perfect, myself included, and I don’t expect that from anyone. I’m not looking for someone to take care of (although I am a good provider) nor am I looking for someone to take care of me (although a bowl of chicken noodle soup when I’m under the weather is always appreciated). I’m looking for someone who I can share my interests with as well as be part of theirs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral