PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kira

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

It never hurts to try......

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I want a guy that will hold my pink purse, take my teacup poodle for walks, sometimes hold the pink purse with the poodle inside, and of course pay for everything?.haha yeah, right, that stuff is crazy talk! Hopefully you made it past all that and didn?t already click the back button on the browser ;). In all honesty, I am a pretty simple chick. I am somewhat of a country girl so I love the simple stuff in life, my family is what?s most important to me, and am pretty much happy all the time and try to look for the positive in everything. Most people describe me as the girl next door, really nice, caring (sometimes to a fault), pretty sarcastic so you better have thick skin, and really laid back since pretty much nothing bothers me and I am always up for whatever. I like watching my nieces and nephews sporting events on Saturday mornings and watching Penguins of Madagascar with them until we take off to the games (if King Julian doesn?t make you laugh in that show you are crazy), going to the gym and staying active/healthy, hanging out with friends in a backyard/dive bar/camping, going to the beach/river/lake/pool, Sunday football, wakeboarding, snowboarding, pretty much all sorts of stuff that would be better to leave for conversation if you decide you want to talk to me rather than put all on here :). I won't go on about what type of guy I want because in the end a connection is all that matters and you will never know who that ends up being with. If you want to know more, send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any