(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the humorous one to laugh through life with...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Honesty is in my blood and I have an extremely large heart. Laughter is the best medicine and I am told that I have one of those infections laughs. I am currently going back to school to study what I have finally decided I was meant to I guess I am growing up ;) If I had to give that list, you know the character list; here are a few words that I would use: loving, honest, understanding, easy going, vivacious, compassionate, self disciplined huge sense of responsibility, positive, easy to talk to and well enough of that list. I am not shy and I do love great conversation and look forward to the many new opportunities the future holds. ................oh my I almost forgot to let you know what I am looking for.........I am looking for that old fashion love that is unconditional. You never know it could be you! The list, oh yes; thoughtful, engaging, loving, strong yet tender, chivalrous, confident, self respecting, independent....Someone strong to help me through the tough times but doesn't mind letting his guard down with me from time to time. A sense of humor and a big heart never hurt. A God Fearing man is important! We have to be on the same page here? Don't you think.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree