PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

A traditional gentleman that likes to have fun and enjoy life. Why don't you come and enjoy it with me?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a laid-back person that still likes to open doors for his girl and pull her chair out. I still think that randomly coming home with flowers is a good thing. I like having fun and love to laugh. If people are not laughing and enjoying their time with me then I haven't been being myself. I'm looking for someone that can enjoy life with me and not only be my partner, but be my friend as well. Someone that enjoys the side of me that is a dork as well as the side of me that is serious and competitive. Looks are nice, but never a must. True beauty to me is a person's personality and love for smiling and laughing. I also would like to meet someone that can understand that even if my beliefs are not the same as theirs, we do not need to argue all the time over them. Just agree to disagree. Can you agree to disagree with me? If you can then maybe, we can agree to try this out with each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any