(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's not about what you have, it's about what you have to offer that's important

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for someone simple and honest - no pretense. I'm not as concerned with good looks but a MUST with a good sense of humor - I love to joke around - laughter is always the best medicine. Need someone who knows who they are. I am confident and caring I've got a great job that I love and work hard - otherwise, I enjoy spending time outdoors. I'm a bit of a foodie and enjoy siteseeing and exploring AZ. My kids are extremely important to me - you must understand this, but they are great and we have so much fun together - playing sports, bike riding, roller blading - I'm not one to just sit around and I'm up for almost any adventure! I am a bit old fashioned, I believe in my family, good strong values and being honest. I can be very silly and playful one minute and deep in thought the next. I like to play sports and go to sports events more than just watching a game on tv. I love to travel - have been throughout Europe and many places in the US, love to stay away from the tourist spots and find out what the locals are all about. I'm just as happy either sipping a great glass of Red wine or a bottle of beer, going out for a nice dinner, or shooting pool - I'm easygoing and can fit into any atmosphere. Thanks for looking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any