(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

You've got to get to a stage in life where going for it is more imporant then winning or losing.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving insomniac that works hard and plays hard. I am always looking for something new to do, some new band to listen to, or some new resturant to try out. I don't watch much TV and I don't go to many movies, especially if I am dating someone. I feel that is 2 or more hours of time not communicating or interacting, just watching a huge TV, so if your favorite idea for a date is dinner and a movie, I am not your girl. I am also not a camper, unless it's in a fully loaded RV! Don't get me wrong, I am not afraid to get dirty, I go to the dunes, I like to go boating, hiking and spending time outside, I just don't camp. I am really into music, I almost always have a radio on somewhere in my house and I listen to everything including country, top 40, heavy metal, even classical! I love to dance and am not afraid to make my own dance floor. I like sports, love to watch NFL (not so much into college ball), Hockey and Baseball is fun to go too, not so much on TV. I am looking for someone with an imagination that is not afraid to think out of the box and is open minded to trying new things. Must love to laugh and have fun with everything even if it's doing the dishes on a tuesday night. He must at least like cats, because I have 2 and liking wine is a huge plus. So if you like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain, let's get the blender out, and start up the sprinklers, because well, let's face it, there is no rain in Arizona!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any